Eure Ansprechpartner im Betriebsrat sind:





Reinhard Niewerth
Freigestelltes Betriebsratsmitglied

Vertreten in folgenden Ausschüssen: r.niewerth@aub-braunschweig.de







Dirk Schaper
Freigestelltes Betriebsratsmitglied

Vertreten in folgenden Ausschüssen:
d.schaper@aub-braunschweig.de







Peter Sieverding
Betriebsratsmitglied

Vertreten in folgenden Ausschüssen:
p.sieverding@aub-braunschweig.de







Jasmin Köllner
Betriebsratsmitglied

Vertreten in folgenden Ausschüssen:
j.koellner@aub-braunschweig.de







Guido Zabski
Betriebsratsmitglied

Vertreten in folgenden Ausschüssen:
g.zabski@aub-braunschweig.de







Kerstin Heinisch
Betriebsratsmitglied

Vertreten in folgenden Ausschüssen:
k.heinisch@aub-braunschweig.de







Henning Plinke
Betriebsratsmitglied

Vertreten in folgenden Ausschüssen:
h.plinke@aub-braunschweig.de





© Copyright www.AUB-Braunschweig.de 2000-2021 --- Impressum